Seeking life wherever it is expressed.

Christ is All in All


I have to laugh when the thought passes my mind that says “what about me” I laugh because I know Your response is “Me, we don’t know a me, we only know the We”. I know that is the Hope and Joy of us all and yet the old thoughts of “Me” still swirl around in the pool of images that play in my mind. To know you Lord and to be immersed into the “We” is my only hope of rest from my struggle against “Me”. Your Gift of Oneness is my freedom and it is this that I give myself to. To gain the consciences of We is to loose the false consciences of Me, then You are All in All.

Leave a Reply

